21 a 31 de Dezembro 2015; 21st to 31st December 2015

2ª FEIRA 21 de Dezembro 2015 Monday 21st December
3ª FEIRA 22 de Dezembro 2015 Tuesday 22nd December
4ª FEIRA 23 de Dezembro 2015 Wednesday 23rd December
5ª FEIRA 24 de Dezembro 2015 Thursday 24th December
6ª FEIRA 25 de Dezembro 2015; Friday 25th December
SÁBADO 26 de Dezembro 2015 Saturday 26th December
DOMINGO 27 de Dezembro 2015 Sunday 27th December
2ª FEIRA 28 de Dezembro 2015 Monday 28th December
3ª FEIRA 29 de Dezembro 2015 Tuesday 29th December
4ª FEIRA 30 de Dezembro 2015 Wednesday 30th December
5ª FEIRA 31 de Dezembro 2015 Thursday 31st December

 

MOMENTOS DA SEMANA PASSADA: Moments from the Past Week

Coro Jubilate Deo no Mercado da Ribeira

Coro Jubilate Deo no Mercado da Ribeira

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.